Proud Member Of: usys-sm usa  fifa-sm
 
Print Email
 

BOD-Staff (1)

 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Rick Kelsey rickkelsey@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Vice President Linda Corbett lindacorbett@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Director of Development Doug Sandstedt wdssoccer@gmail.com 602-433-9202
Director of Tournaments Derek Yen derekyen@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Director of Leagues Collier Hill collierhill@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Director of Community Relations Renee Karlin reneekarlin@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Secretary Corbett Hess corbetthess@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Treasurer Liza Merrill aysatreas@aol.com 602-433-9202
Sergeant at Arms John Sterling johnsterling@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District I N Commissioner (PHX) Randy Karg randykarg@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District I S Commissioner (PHX) Jason Hammonds jasonhammonds@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District II Commissioner (Tucson) Mack Romero azdistrict2@gmail.com 602-433-9202
District III Commissioner (SE AZ) Don Hann donhann@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VI Commissioner (Kingman/Lake Havasu) Bennett Bratley bennetthus@cs.com 909-376-0239
District V Commissioner (Yuma) Don Thomas donthomas@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VII N Commissioner (Flagstaff)  Carla Caslin carlacaslin@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VII S Commissioner (Prescott) Craig Hacker dc7south@gmail.com 602-433-9202
 

NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
State Referee Administrator Tim Beeler stateref1@gmail.com 602-433-9202
State Youth Referee Administrator Todd Sergi toddsergi@me.com 602-433-9202
Past AYSA President Mark Thede insocceritrust@gmail.com 602-433-9202
 

AYSA STAFF:

 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Executive Director Leslie Johnson aysaoffmgr@aol.com

602-433-9202

Extension: 202

Technical Director    

 

Assistant Technical Director    

 

Director of Business Administration Dolores Abernathy doloresabernathy@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 201

Director of Operations Chris Webb chriswebb@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 206

Director of Communications Garrett Cleverly garrettcleverly@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 205

Assistant Director of Operations Michelle Golowatsch michelleg@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 208 

Members Services Specialist Michelle Hudson michellehudson@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 203

Administrative Assistant Stacey Drinon staceydrinon@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 209

 
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org