ASA-BOD

 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Randy Karg randykarg@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Vice President Linda Corbett lindacorbett@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Director of Development Doug Sandstedt wdssoccer@gmail.com 602-433-9202
Director of Tournaments Joanna MacLean joannamaclean@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Director of Leagues Collier Hill collierhill@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Member at large Liza Merrill lizamerrill@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Secretary Corbett Hess corbetthess@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
Treasurer Dan Littlefield   602-433-9202
Sergeant at Arms John Sterling johnsterling@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District I N Commissioner (PHX) Vacant   602-433-9202
District I S Commissioner (PHX) Jason Hammonds jasonhammonds@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District II Commissioner (Tucson) Pat Dunham patdunham@aol.com 520-440-5259
District III Commissioner (SE AZ) Don Hann donhann@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VI Commissioner (Kingman/Lake Havasu) Hector Duran hectorduran@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District V Commissioner (Yuma) Don Thomas donthomas@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VII N Commissioner (Flagstaff)  Holly Jones hollyjones@azyouthsoccer.org 602-433-9202
District VII S Commissioner (Prescott) Lis Gittins info@yavapaisoccer.com 928-458-7290

NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
State Referee Administrator Tim Beeler stateref1@gmail.com 602-433-9202
State Youth Referee Administrator Tony Bersano tonybersano@outlook.com 602-433-9202
Past AYSA President Mark Thede insocceritrust@gmail.com 602-433-9202
 

ASA STAFF:

 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
CEO Rick Kelsey Rickkelsey@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 202

Technical Director Carlos Juarez cjuarez@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 204

Director of Business Administration Dolores Abernathy doloresabernathy@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 201

League Commissioner Derek Yen derekyen@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 206

Director of Communications Garrett Cleverly garrettcleverly@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 205

Assistant Director of Operations Michelle Golowatsch michelleg@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 208 

Members Services Specialist Michelle Hudson michellehudson@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 203

Administrative Assistant Stacey Drinon staceydrinon@azyouthsoccer.org

602-433-9202

Extension: 209

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org