BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Mark Thede insocceritrust@gmail.com (602) 433-9202
Vice President Ted Schmidt tschmidt@kss-law.com (520) 241-2794
Director of Tournaments David Robertson davidrobertson@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Director of Leagues Collier Hill collierhill@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Director of Development Doug Sandstedt wdssoccer@aol.com (602) 433-9202
Director of Community
Relations
Jeff Penzone JPenzone@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Secretary Maira Alonzo mairaalonzo@longrealty.com (602) 433-9202
Treasurer Liza Merrill aysatreas@aol.com (602) 433-9202
Sergeant of Arms Jim Parsons jimparsons@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
District I North (Phx Area)
Commissioner
Randy Karg randykarg@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
District I South (Phx Area)
Commissioner
Jason Vorwerk jasonvorwerk@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
District II (Tucson)
Commissioner
Mack Romero azdistrict2@gmail.com (602) 433-9202
District III (Sierra Vista)
Commissioner
Don Hann DonHann@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
District V (Yuma)
Commissioner
Don Thomas DThomas@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
District VI (Northwest)
Commissioner
Vacant Position
(602) 433-9202
District VII North 
(Northern) Commissioner 
Brenda Hazlett sierra82699@hotmail.com (602) 433-9202
District VII South
(Northern) Commissioner
John Sterling jsterling@cableone.com (602) 433-9202


NON-VOTING MEMBERS
:

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
State Referee Administrator Tim Beeler stateref1@gmail.com (602)433-9202
State Youth Referee Administrator Todd Sergi toddsergi@me.com (602)433-9202
Past President Derick Brownell
(602)433-9202


AYSA COMMITTEES:  CLICK HERE


OFFICE STAFF:

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Executive Director Leslie Johnson aysaoffmgr@aol.com (602) 433-9202
Director of Administration Wendy Anaya wendyanaya@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Technical Director Austin Daniels aysatd@aol.com (602) 433-9202
Assistant Technical Director Karla Thompson karlathompson@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Director of Marketing &
Communication
Ron Gilmore rongilmore@azyouthsoccer.org (602) 433-9202
Administrative Assistant Dolores Abernathy azyouthsoccer@gmail.com (602) 433-9202



(As of January 25, 2014)
Arizona Youth Soccer is sponsored in part by