Proud Member Of: usys-sm usa  fifa-sm
 
Print Email
 

ODP Staff

AZ-ODP_Logo small
 
ODP COACHING STAFF
2016-2017
 
ASSISTANT TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:
 
GOALKEEPER DIRECTOR:
Cory Robertson - Crobertson@arizonaunited.com
 
BOYS YOP:
Head Coach - Steven Day - Steven.dayyop@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Roberto Berigan - beriganr1@email.arizona.edu
 
GIRLS YOP:
Head Coach - Tom Hurdle - sedthurdle@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Coach - Katie Morris - kmorris1487@gmail.com
 
BOYS 2004:
Head Coach - Mark Biagi - rw162002@cox.net
Assistant Coach - Josh Nelson - JoshNelsonSoccer@gmail.com
 
GIRLS 2004:
Head Coach - Beny Sanchez - Beny.azodp@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - 
 
BOYS 2003:
Head Coach - Jonathan Pearlman - jipearl@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach - Mike Heintz - mhcoach@cox.net
 
GIRLS 2003:
Head Coach - Katie Cole - kjcole5@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Roberto Garcia - rxgarcia10@gmail.com
 
BOYS 2002:
Head Coach Trey Thompson - ttrey19@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Jonathan Sang - JonathanDSang@gmail.com
 
GIRLS 2002:
Head Coach - Chris Moraga - christopherjmoraga@gmail.com
Assistant CoachAshley Riley - ashleyriley08@me.com
 
BOYS 2001:
Head Coach - Manny Arias - 2012arias@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Derick Brownell - Derick.Brownell@yahoo.com
 
GIRLS 2001:
Head Coach - Randy Warren - randy.warren12@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Scott Morrison- 
 
BOYS 2000:
Head Coach - Joe Keifer - josephkiefer90@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Ricardo Hinds - rjhindsm@gmail.com
 
GIRLS 2000:
Head Coach - Ernando Novais - enovais@hsmove.com
Assistant Coach Erik Anderson - erikadidas@cox.net
 
GK STAFF COACHES:
Colleen Boyd
Jordan Day
Victor Verdugo
Mike Hewitt
Ollie Richardson
 
STAFF COACHES:
Kevin Boyd
Mike Varela
Josh Gibbs
Bob Hossain
David Belfort
Paul Lester
Paddy King
Nick Barker
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org