2015/16 ODP COACHING STAFF


ASSISTANT TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:
Karla Thompson - karlathompson@azyouthsoccer.org

GOALKEEPER DIRECTOR:
Erik Tice - eptice@gmail.com

BOYS YOP:
Head Coach
- Bel Haouala - bel_haouala@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach - Paul Lester  - manumagic08@gmail.com


GIRLS YOP:
Head Coach - Winston Jacobs - shelbyj13@cox.net
Assistant Coach - Bob Hossain - hossain4@cox.net


BOYS 2003:
Head Coach
- Mark Biagi - rw162002@cox.net
Assistant Coach - Derick Brownell - derick_brownell@yahoo.com


GIRLS 2003:
Head Coach - Rene Yebra - yebra4@msn.com
Assistant Coach - Jonathan Sang - jonathandsang@gmail.com


BOYS 2002:
Head Coach - Ricardo Hinds - rjhindsm@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - David Belfort - davidbelfort@ymail.com


GIRLS 2002:
Head Coach - Katie Cole - kjcole5@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach -Josh Nelson - joshnelsonsoccer@gmail.com


BOYS 2001:
Head Coach - Trey Thompson - ttrey19@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Mike Heintz - mhcoach@cox.net


GIRLS 2001:
Head Coach - Kai Edwards - kaijedwards@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Ashley Riley - ashleyriley08@me.com


BOYS 2000:
Head Coach - Mike Taylor - mtsoccer2000@aol.com
Assistant Coach - Randy Warren - randy.warren12@gmail.com


GIRLS 2000:
Head Coach - Boris Teoharevic - borisoccer@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Eric Anderson - erikadidas@cox.net


BOYS 1999:
Head Coach - Joe Kiefer - josephkiefer90@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Chris Behler - christopher.behler@gmail.com


GIRLS 1999:
Head Coach - Ernando Novais - enovais7@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach - Beny Sanchez - beny.azodp@gmail.com


STAFF COACHES:
Kevin Boyd
Kate Norton
Josh Gibbs
Tom Hurdle
Phil Reid
Mike Varela
Michelle DiMeola
Steven Day
Roberton Berigan




COACHING CANDIDATE INFO:


ODP Coaching Candidate Info


ODP Coaching Candidate Application

Arizona Youth Soccer is sponsored in part by